mwtuta.blogg.se

Crusader kings 2 birthright mod
Crusader kings 2 birthright mod





A list of some of the most useful commands, including some events, to use if you want an added boost in your AGoT games, or you want to construct the world to your liking before you begin. This item will only be visible in searches to you, your friends, and admins. This item will only be visible to you, admins, and anyone marked as a creator. Please see the instructions page for reasons why this item might not work within Crusader Kings II. This item is incompatible with Crusader Kings II. If you believe your item has been removed by mistake, please contact Steam Support. View mobile website.Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts. Some geospatial data on this website is provided by geonames. All trademarks are property of their respective owners in the US and other countries. Note: This is ONLY to be used to report spam, advertising, and problematic harassment, fighting, or rude posts. Got some little odd ones like the one where I choose if I want to take a lover or my wife to a feast, and have a chance to knock my lover up, that seems to always proc for me if I do. THE KING IN THE NORTH! NEW VIKING MECHANICS! - CK2 Holy Fury DLCĭamn all I have seen that I played out for a while was the earth opening up one. It ended up throwing the poor guy in jail and then exceuting him. I had some pirate stole my greek fire event. Last edited by Corrupted Sanity Vex 5 Apr, pm. It's been a while since I got the event so I don't remember everything. Some other effects from it too, prestige increase maybe. I decided to leave them alone and I actually got an opinion bonus from everyone for a long time I think my character died with it still active. He was kind of an ass based on other events so I wasn't too bothered by it :P. Then I got caught by my own nameless, wasn't a courtier or anything sheriff who they proceeded to brutally murder to release me. Some courtier came and said there was a band of robbers in the forest - who had robbed them, so I ordered an investigation Or something.Įventually I ended up infiltrating their camp myself, apparently and joining them on some robberies. She made a damn good marshal for 40 years! What interesting events have you run across? Showing 1 - 4 of 4 comments. My vassals tried every few months to get me to burn her at the stake but I always declined.Įventually they said she wasnt nobel enough so I knighted her. The lady wasnt named joan of arc, but you get the idea. I just got my first "joan of arc" event chain. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.Ĭhange language.







Crusader kings 2 birthright mod